[FEATURED NEWS] HTX congratulates Janet Ang on NMP appointment

HTX Board Member, Janet Ang, has been appointed by President Halimah Yacob as one of the nine Nominated Members of Parliament (NMPs) for a 2½ year term from January 21. 

The NMP scheme was introduced in 1990 to ensure a wide representation of views in Parliament.

A veteran in the tech industry, Janet currently chairs HTX’s Finance & Risk Committee. 

We would like to congratulate Janet and wish her every success in her undertakings.


HTX board member Janet Ang has been appointed NMP for a 2½ year term (Photo Credit: HTX)